Equipe

A equipe do CEAPG é formada por:
 

Coordenação administrativa:

Fabiana Paschoal Sanches de Moura – fabiana.moura@fgv.br
 

Coordenação Geral:

Fernando Burgos – fernando.burgos@fgv.brCV Lattes
 

Comitê de Gestão:

Fabiana Paschoal Sanches de Moura – fabiana.moura@fgv.br

Fernando Burgos – fernando.burgos@fgv.brCV Lattes

Mario Aquino Alves – mario.alves@fgv.brCV Lattes

Peter Spink – peter.spink@fgv.brCV Lattes

 

Colegiado:

Catarina Ianni Segatto – catarina.segatto@gmail.comCV Lattes

Eliane Barbosa da Conceição – eliane.conceicao@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Fabiana Paschoal Sanches de Moura – fabiana.moura@fgv.br

Fernando Luiz Abrucio – fernando.abrucio@fgv.br

Fernando Burgos – fernando.burgos@fgv.brCV Lattes

Fernando do Amaral Nogueira – fernando.nogueira@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Fernando Guilherme Tenório – fernando.tenorio@fgv.brCV Lattes

Francisco Cesar P. da Fonseca – francisco.fonseca@fgv.brCV Lattes

Jacqueline Isaac Machado Brigagão – jacqueline.brigagao@fgv.brCV Lattes

Lúcio Nagib Bittencourt – lucio.bittencourt@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Marco Antonio Carvalho Teixeira – marco.teixeira@fgv.brCV Lattes

Marcus Vinicius Peinado Gomes – marcus.gomes@fgv.brCV Lattes

Maria Alexandra Viegas C. Cunha - alexandra.cunha@fgv.br

Maria Cecília Gomes Pereira – mariaceciliagp@gmail.comCV Lattes

Mario Aquino Alves – mario.alves@fgv.brCV Lattes

Marta Ferreira Santos Farah – marta.farah@fgv.brCV Lattes

Otavio Prado – otavio.prado@fgv.br CV Lattes

Peter Spink – peter.spink@fgv.brCV Lattes

Ricardo Bresler – ricardo.bresler@fgv.brCV Lattes

Tatiana Lemos Sandim - tatiana.sandim@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Tiago Matheus – tiago.matheus@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Zilma Borges de Souza – zilma.borges@fgv.brCV Lattes

 

Pesquisadoras e Pesquisadores:

Adriano Borges Costa – adrianoborgescosta@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Ana Cristina Braga Martes - ana.martes@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Ana Marcia Fornaziero Ramos - amforramos@gmail.com - CV Lattes

André Mishima Uehara - mishimauehara@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Catarina Ianni Segatto – catarina.segatto@gmail.comCV Lattes

Eduardo Henrique Diniz – eduardo.diniz@fgv.brCV Lattes

Egeu Gómez Esteves - egeu.esteves@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Eliane Barbosa da Conceição – elianebarbosa.c@gmail.comCV Lattes

Erico Przeybilovicz - erico.prz@fgv.brCV Lattes

Fabio Grigoletto - baboletto@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Fernanda Martinez de Oliveira - martinezoliveira@gmail.com

Fernando Burgos – fernando.burgos@fgv.brCV Lattes

Fernando do Amaral Nogueira – fernando.nogueira@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Fernando Guilherme Tenório – fernando.tenorio@fgv.brCV Lattes

Fernando Luiz Abrucio – fernando.abrucio@fgv.brCV Lattes

Francisco Cesar P. da Fonseca – francisco.fonseca@fgv.brCV Lattes

Gabriela Toledo e Silva - gatoledosilva@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Gustavo Andrey de Almeida Lopes Fernandes - gustavo.fernandes@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Hercílio Pessoa - hercilio.pessoa@uol.com.br - CV Lattes

Jacqueline Isaac Machado Brigagão – jacqueline.brigagao@fgv.brCV Lattes

Javiera Fernanda Medina Macaya - javiera.macaya.gpp@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Kate Dayana R. de Abreu – katedayana@gmail.comCV Lattes

Katie Casstevens - katiecasstevens@utexas.edu 

Laura Angélica Moreira Silva - lauraams@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Lauro Emílio Gonzalez Farias - lauro.gonzalez@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Luana Ferreira Messena dos Santos - luanamessena@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Luciana Zaffalon Leme Cardoso - luzaffalon@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Lúcio Nagib Bittencourt – lucionb@gmail.comCV Lattes

Lupicínio Iñiguez Rueda - lupicinio.iniguez@uab.cat

Lya Porto - lya.oliveira@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Manuel Ruas Pereira Coelho Bonduki - manuel.bonduki@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Marco Antonio Carvalho Teixeira – marco.teixeira@fgv.brCV Lattes

Marcus Vinicius Peinado Gomes – marcus.gomes@fgv.brCV Lattes

Maria Alexandra Viegas C. Cunha - alexandra.cunha@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Maria Camila Florêncio da Silva - mcamilaflorencio@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Maria Cecília Gomes Pereira – mariaceciliagp@gmail.comCV Lattes

Mariel Deak Serapião - mariel.deak@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Mario Aquino Alves – mario.alves@fgv.brCV Lattes

Mary Jane Paris Spink - mjspink@pucsp.br - CV Lattes

Marta Ferreira Santos Farah – marta.farah@fgv.brCV Lattes

Otavio Prado – otavio.prado@fgv.brCV Lattes

Peter Spink – peter.spink@fgv.brCV Lattes

Rafael Murta Reis – rafael.murta@fgv.brCV Lattes

Raquel Sobral Nonato – kell.sobral@gmail.comCV Lattes

Renato Lima - renato.lima@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Ricardo Bresler – ricardo.bresler@fgv.brCV Lattes

Roberth Tavanti – robertopsico@hotmail.com - CV Lattes

Samira Bueno - sbueno@forumseguranca.org.br  - CV Lattes

Sofia Mettenheim - sofiamettenheim@gmail.com

Sofia Reinach - sofiareinach@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Stefania Lapolla Cantoni - stefania.lc@hotmail.com - CV Lattes

Taiane Ritta Coelho - taianercoelho@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Tatiana Lemos Sandim - tatiana.sandim@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Tiago Matheus – tiago.matheus@fgv.br - CV Lattes

Theo Lovizio Araujo - lovizio@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Thomaz Anderson Barbosa da Silva - thomazanders@gmail.com - CV Lattes

Zilma Borges de Souza – zilma.borges@fgv.brCV Lattes

 

Estudantes da Graduação:

Amanda Pires da Silva - amdpires.silva@gmail.com

Daniela Nogueira Mendes - daniela_1910f@hotmail.com

Diogo Paoliello de Medeiros - diogopme@gmail.com

Emma Cunha Lima - emmacunhalima@gmail.com

Fábio Bruno Araújo Queiroga - fabiobruno13@hotmail.com

Giovanna Antoniazzi - giovanna.antoniazzi9@gmail.com

Graziela Larissa da Silva Santos - ggrazielallarissa@gmail.com

Guilherme Ferreira Vasconcelos - guilherme.vasconcelos2016@gvmail.br

Isabella Souza Gama - isabella-gama@hotmail.com

Luísa Hernandes de Moura - luisa_hmoura@hotmail.com

Luisa Kimie Tagusagawa - luisa.kimie@gmail.com

Maurício Takuya Itagaki - mauricio_itagaki@hotmail.com

Nina Almeida - ninapizzo@hotmail.com

Paula Macedo Nascimento - pmmb21@gmail.com

Raísa Lima Oliveira - raisalimaoliveira@gmail.com

Tatiana dos Santos Nogueira - tatiana.nogueira@gestaopublica.etc.br